Which currencies are available for those cards?

The currencies available are: EUR (Euro) GBP (Great British Pounds) USD (United States Dollar) AUD (Australian Dollar) CAD (Canadian Dollar) CHF (Swiss Franc) DKK (Danish Kroner) HKD (Hong Kong Dollar) JPY (Japanese Yen) NZD (New Zealand Dollar) NOK (Norwegian Kroner) … Continued

I need to change my Authipay password. Where can I do this?

To change your password in the Authipay Virtual Terminal, select Administration on the Main Menu Bar, then click on ‘Change Password’. This will bring up the Change Password page. From there you need only fill in your new password and Submit.