You can have multiple users for one store, which allows multiple employees to process orders and/or view reports, each of them logging on with their own user ID, password, and permissions. All users of one store can share the same client certificate.
To add or delete users, you must be logged in on the store’s original user account. The primary user for the store the user ID and password that was provided when the store account was set up–is the only user who can add/delete users and assign permissions. No other users are allowed to add or remove users or assign user permissions. Users who do not have permissions to manage users will not see the Manage Users option on the Administration page.